High School Departments
Department Department
Chair/Contact
Phone Number Email Address
Main Office:
Attendance Secretary Beth Cottin 269-659-1519 bcottin@sturgisps.org
Administrative Assistant to Principal Tammy Oliver-Lacey 269-659-1518 toliverlacey@sturgisps.org
Administrative Assistant to Asst. Principal Alison Idriss 269-659-1515 aidriss@sturgisps.org
School Resources Officer Sam Watson samwatson@sturgisps.org
Guidance Office:
Guidance Counselor Courtney Patrick 269-659-1520 cpatrick@sturgisps.org
Guidance Counselor Mari Campbell 269-659-1520 mcampbell@sturgisps.org
Guidance Secretary Chris Clipfell 269-659-1530 chclipfell@sturgisps.org
Guidance EA Cindy Logan 269-659-1520 clogan@sturgisps.org
Career Preparation Coordinator Claudia Pahls 269-659-1534 cpahls@sturgisps.org
Athletics:
Athletic Director Mark Adams 269-659-1535 maadams@sturgisps.org
Athletics Secretary Tina Engle 269-659-1535 tengle@sturgisps.org
Subject Areas:
English Lynn Brand lbrand@sturgisps.org
Math Audrey Green agreen@sturgisps.org
Science Lance Goodlock lgoodlock@sturgisps.org
Social Studies Jim Lamb jlamb@sturgisps.org
Special Education Melissa Frye mfrye@sturgisps.org
Art Stephen Erts serts@sturgisps.org
Art Carie Arseaneau carseaneau@sturgisps.org
Physical Education Michael Golden mgolden@sturgisps.org
Music - Band Jim Whitehead jwhitehead@sturgisps.org
Music - Choir Patricia Goble pgoble@sturgisps.org
Music - Orchestra Eliot Gitelman egitelman@sturgisps.org
World Languages Allen Meyer ameyer@sturgisps.org
Manufacturing Tech Ed. Zach Goodman zgoodman@sturgisps.org
CTE - Computer Aided Design Kyle Ulrich kulrich@sturgisps.org